Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It has been far too long since I posted a blog entry!! We were working so hard on volume 3 Prim & I haven’t had a moment to fall in love all over again!!!  I’ve even had to do some work from home and decided to share my home office with our readers~

To Preview Our Magazine Please Visit: http://www.issuu.com/RoyalLivingMagazine

To Find Some Amazing Fashion & Furniture Please Visit: http://slurl.com/secondlife/DReaMiNG%20OuTLouD/226/196/21 [Store Rentals Available]

First! This is my new house love <333 Botha Architects Avalon House!! *swoons and licks all the glass* The windows and panels within this home all move everyone keeps clicking like crazy >.< lol I keep re-stocking the windex :P [390 Prims ONLY!] Gah <3

My desk set complete with the puter and phone is from Abiss Interiors Office Desk Luxe [Oggy the creator was feature on the cover of our current issue!!!]

Omgah that crazy comfy chair that is just amazingly well textured with a bunch of poses is all from Abiss Interiors! [Aria Chair]

My lamp so my poetic eyes do not fall out is also from Abiss Interiors! [Abiss Interior Lights – Sen lamp]

COFFEE!! My true love <3 First, the best espresso machine available in SL featured in the background gives out cups and they disappear as you drink them!! from Caros Barstuff

My cutey coffee mug is from {what next} the Coastal Collection.

Wastepaper Basket for all my bad ideas for Volume 4 coming out in December is from [ kunst ] furniture & deco

Live Well Laugh Often & Love Much Artwork is also from {what next}

A must have for any room are the flower collections from The Loft I am completely addicted you can find them all over my homes The Loft – Lilly Bowl White

The stack of books is from a brilliant store that unfortunately is not around any longer called m.fox :/

The piccy frames <3 are from Kyoot! and they so are! [And not only because they are holding the first three volumes of Royal Living ;) ]

My favorite candle pillars since my newb days and they fit any and everywhere I adore them are from Melino Style!

The bushes outside my small window are also from Botha Architects! [Botha Bush LrS Line] & the palms outside are from Heart Gardens ofc!! [Coco Palms Beach Clusters]

For our fabulous Fashion Readers:

Hair: Truth (ofc) Padma from the Ten Ten Ten Event | Sweater: n-Creation | Jeans: fri.day Low.Rise | Necklace: +grasp+ Treasure

 

****IMPORTANT SPECIAL:: This was taken on my sim, Walking InDreams, we have several islands available if you mention this blog and move in today I will give out free tier weeks! See Gracie Kangjon in world or visit the sim at  http://slurl.com/secondlife/WaLKinG%20iNDReaMs/228/39/23 ****

 

 

 

 

 

