Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

After an exhausting few weeks I have just taken the night to listen to some music, and decided to do a quick blog with some of my fav items before ni nis :D

Sometimes the perfect lyric/song is all I feel like surrounding myself with, and after this week..well I need a little inspiration.  Tonight http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xiLcw4juIMk&feature=av2e provided it…

*sings clutching her available prim* “try to appear like i got it together..i’m falling apart.  slow me down. don’t let love pass me by. forgetting to breathe, i need to sleep. tell me..won’t you take my hand and lead me?”

This fantastic space was created using the perfect creations from:

The Loft::  Morgan Chair [tan], Kervern Sofa [light blue], Flea MarketFinds Shelf, Potted Elizabeth Orchid, Alex Poof

Artilleri:  Phonograf record player *white*

{what next}::  Blogger’s Office Noticeboard

m. fox [no longer available </3]:: fan & large prim book stack

(TLND)::  Cassetes [from the incredible Gatcha Sale]

:[MudHoney]: Designs:: Vintage Hanging Lamp

Mike’s Studio: Easel

.:NotsoBad:.::  Coffee Table RAJA

Molto Bene!:: Sweet & Simple Skybox

For the Fabulous Fashion Fiends:

BlackLace Playful Innocence | je suis sophistique bracelet & necklace | *MayoNaise* Too Large A Woven Bag | Fri.Day Tatum 2 Hair Emo Black | FNKY! Headphones

**Special Announcement**

Royal Living Lifestyle Magazine has moved into the [Cyn City] Shopping District! Visit all the fabulous shops and look for goodies at:

http://slurl.com/secondlife/DReaMiNG%20OuTLouD/226/196/22

