Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The affair continues lol! This upcoming weekend will be one of barbeques and family gatherings in my part of the world so I thought I would share a cuteh pahtootie set from Interior Addiction! A very good friend and writer for Royal Living turned me on to this little spot recently (:o Keep an eye out for them in our next issue) and I thought it would be nice to introduce them!  I took this photo on the sim of the mainstore because it is just sooooo pretty here! I basically moved in <.<

Items Above:

Interior Addiction Isla Negra Set [Includes: StandingParasol, Standing Lantern, 1 Beer Table, 1 BBQ Table, 1 BBQ Bucket, 1 Beer Bucket, 2 Deckchairs and 1 Cot with animations

Birdy by RedPoly | Heart Garden Center Coco Palms with Lily Vines | Kidd Creations Real Beach Grass

Interior Addiction String Lights | Interior Addiction “Life’s a Beach” Cottage House

For Our Fabulous Fashion Fiends:

Skin: Belleza | Hair: Truth Daisy | [Cynful] Kini w/ BoyShorts Option | SLINK Flip Flops

 Location for the Interior Addiction MainStore : http://slurl.com/secondlife/Ebony%20Coast/74/68/29 Or You Can Also Visit Their Satellite Store @ Our Offices!!

