Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I began my Second Life much like any other without a clue; it was many months before I could navigate a set of steps successfully.  Prim, Tier and Land was like trigonometry and I harassed Relic Starbrook, “the land guy”, mercilessly until I understood his explanations plainly.  It only took about 2 months LOL.  That is where it all began The Very Royal Affair To Remember with my love, PRIM!!!!!!!  Fashion is a huge obsession in Second Life, and while I do enjoy it few things compare to Prim.  Second Life Designers have created my version of Heaven; shops packed with exotic tropical homes, winter chalets or drafty castles.  The thought of filling any one of those homes with items until the dreaded “parcel full message” flashes violently quickly evokes a grin that dances across my lips with sheer unadulterated delight.  To be honest, my now “land guy” husband, has a bit of a running joke about what I truly married him for..but I digress. <3  I began Royal Living Magazine with the most amazing staff available in Second Life, but the time between issues has made it a necessity to create this blog in order to share all of my wonderous finds! If I ever stop shopping I promise I will take photo shop classes!!

Here we go our most wonderful readers!…Check your prim count before going to grab these items!…[if you do not know how to tell how many prim are left..by all means message the Lover of Prims, ME!]

The below series was taken at the office of Royal Living Lifestyle Magazine where you can find many of the items featured in our quaint shopping plaza across from the Welcome Center for Royal Properties! Please feel free to visit anytime to take a few photos on our sprawling park-like grounds or walk around to preview these items!  Special Thank You to Classy Patton, Landscaper & Royal Living Writer, who created our gardens! <3

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Royal%20Properties/199/167/22

:o “Butters on Muh Nose”

Sanu, an amazing shop featured at our office, has created the mischevious “Tiny Butterflies” that have landed on my nose! Even better? These mini butterflies come in a variety of colors and are extremely low-priced at only 25 Lindens per butterfly! [Oranges Are Featured]

Landscaping featured:

Clary Craft Garden and Prefab Center, *CC* Fantasy Lace Tree 1 – [Purple & White]
D-Lab, D+R_Beans Stool_LL_green-grow – [Green]
Tobias Novi, Outside Sim_Reef_c – [Back Left]
Heart Garden Center, Ash Tree Illuminated [White] & Wild Mountain PIne-LP-sapling-1c 6
alirium gardens, *aG* yukiyanagi -S- (T)
Weather! Or Not?, <!WorN?> Yellow Brick Road to Nowhere Off Sim Feature
Kidd Creations, Real Grass Fields in both Grass & Red Poppies
Botanicals, Monarch Butterfly Emitter

My hand is forced to make mention of items worn for our readers that are fabulous fashion fiends :) ::

>TRUTH< Sylvia – Hair | Belleza – Elle Skin | AOHARU Front Knot Shirt | [Cynful] ChrizzpyJeans | JCNY Princess Wedding Combo <3 | Freckled Funk My Life Rings [No Longer Available] |

:o “This Needs to Be Planted”

I made a mistake and clicked randomly on the screen while standing at our office and it was the best thing ever! I received this amazing “Pot of Climbing Roses” from La’Licious as their group gift! Already this weekend I received a gorgeous strawberry plant and dandelions just for being a member of the Group! Click the sign in our shopping plaza so you do not miss out on the fantastic giftys and items from this designer!

Landscaping featured:

Clary Craft Garden and Prefab Center, *CC* Fantasy Lace Tree 1 – [Purple & White]
D-Lab, D+R_Beans Stool_LL_green-grow – [Green]
Tobias Novi, Outside Sim_Reef_c – [Back Left]
Heart Garden Center, Ash Tree Illuminated [White] & Wild Mountain PIne-LP-sapling-1c 6
alirium gardens, *aG* yukiyanagi -S- (T)
Weather! Or Not?, <!WorN?> Yellow Brick Road to Nowhere Off Sim Feature
Kidd Creations, Real Grass Fields in both Grass & Red Poppies
Botanicals, Monarch Butterfly Emitter
+mudshake – happy spring tree

My hand is forced to make mention of items worn for our readers that are fabulous fashion fiends :) ::

>TRUTH< Nadia – Hair | Belleza – Elle Skin | AOHARU Front Knot Shirt | [Cynful] Summery Shirt | [Cynful] ChrizzpyJeans | JCNY Princess Wedding Combo <3 | Freckled Funk My Life Rings [No Longer Available]

Our issues are available at:

Http://issuu.com/RoyalLivingMagazine

For Support:

RoyalLivingMagazine@Gmail

Or Contact:

Gracie Kangjon [In World]

