Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Summer rain sneaks up sometimes out of the blue! We were trying to go on a picnic but got all wet! It has been a while since we posted but we are working on the next issue for September – Volume 12! Can you believe it? :D And maybeeee I snuck in some kisses from my husband here and there ;)

Picnic Scene:
Cheeky Pea: Nira Picnic Set
{Whats Next}: Autumn Porch Swing
*Art Dummy*: The Edge of Winter Sketch Book
KIDD Creations: Lovers Fountain & Various Grasses
Botanicals: Manicured Grass Texture, Butterflies
LAQ Decor: Mossy Stonewall
Frozen Night: Sunflowers [MESH]
Tobias Novi: Trees Elies

I never did a rain effect well not in a while I used a tutorial from google which is hard because most of them are for real life photos.  I prefer http://www.strawberrysingh.com for photo tutorials!

Clothing for our fashionistas (like my husband!)
Miel: Dandy Top & Skirt & Boots! Tulip Head Band on me
LeLutka: Ariel Hair [MESH] on me
NSD: Ash Hair on him
NANUK: birken beard brown with sideburn
[Cynful] Clothing: Eve Jeans on him
AOHARU: BT_VintageDenim_Belt & BT_WovenShirt_PlaidBlue on him
Skin: Belleza

For the men in our lives…my hubby is always dressed better than me because I am too busy playing with prims, but he has a new blog! Check it out at http://malemission.wordpress.com/ !

